NI Assembly Banner

Homepage > The Work of the Assembly > Committees > Statutory > Agriculture and Rural Development

Committee Clerk: Paul Carlisle
Address: Room 284, Parliament Buildings, Ballymiscaw, Stormont, Belfast, BT4 3XX
Telephone: (028) 9052 1063
Fax: (028) 9052 1679

Committee for Agriculture and Rural Development

Welcome to the Home Page of the Committee for Agriculture and Rural Development. The committee was established to advise and assist the Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development, Michelle Gildernew MP MLA, on matters within her responsibility as a Minister. The committee undertakes a scrutiny, policy development and consultation role with respect to the Department of Agriculture and Rural Development and plays a key role in the consideration and development of legislation. The Committee Chairperson is Mr Stephen Moutray.

Here you will find information about the Committee membership and the work of the Committee.






Contact Us           Jobs            Sitemap            Links           Search            RSS Feeds