Northern Ireland Assembly Flax Flower Logo


Welcome to the Home Page of the Assembly Pension Trustees. The Assembly Pension Trustees who have responsibility for the administration of the Assembly Members Pension Scheme were appointed by the Assembly on Tuesday 29 May 2007. Here you will find information about the Assembly Pension Trustees.

The HR Pensions Team of the Assembly's Human Resources Office is responsible for providing secretarial and administrative support to the Trustees. The Pensions Team can be contacted at HR Pensions Team, Room 404, Parliament Buildings, BT4 3XX. Tel: 028 9052 1685, E-mail:


Mr John Dallat
Mr David McClarty
Mr Trevor Lunn
Mr Jim Wells
Mrs Michelle O'Neill