NI Assembly Banner

Homepage > Corporate Information

This Week at the Assembly

The Work of the Assembly

Your MLAs


News and Media

General Information

Corporate Information

Contact Us

Principal Officers and Officials

Office of The Speaker

The Speaker William Hay MLA
Deputy Speakers John Dallat MLA
David McClarty MLA
Francie Molloy MLA
Adviser to the Speaker Robin Ramsey

Office of the Assembly Commission

Chairperson The Speaker
Member Rev. Robert Coulter MLA
Member Pat Doherty MLA
Member Pat Ramsey MLA
Member Peter Weir MLA
Member Sean Neeson MLA

Principal Officers

Clerk to the Assembly / Director General Trevor Reaney

Director of Clerking and Reporting

John Stewart

Director of Engagement

Dr Gareth McGrath

Director of Facilities

Stephen Welch

Director of Resources

Richard Stewart

Director of Legal Services

Hugh Widdis
Examiner of Statutory Rules Gordon Nabney
Clerk Assistant Nuala Dunwoody
Clerk Assistant Damien Martin
Editor of Debates Simon Burrowes
Clerk to Commission Tony Logue
Comptroller and Auditor General: Kieran Donnelly
Assembly Ombudsman Tom Frawley

Contact Us           Jobs            Sitemap            Links           Search            RSS Feeds