Northern Ireland Assembly Flax Flower Logo

The following map displays the 18 Northern Ireland constituencies where the 1998 Northern Ireland Assembly Election was contested. To view the electoral results for a constituency, simply click on the relevant area on the map.

North Antrim East Londonderry South Down East Antrim Lagan Valley West Tyrone Strangford Fermanagh & South Tyrone South Antrim Foyle Newry & Armagh North Down Upper Bann Belfast North Belfast South Belfast West Belfast East Mid Ulster