NI Assembly Banner

Homepage > The Work of the Assembly > Committees > Statutory > Finance and Personnel

Committee Clerk: Shane McAteer
Address: Room 419,
Parliament Buildings,
Ballymiscaw, Stormont,
Belfast, BT4 3XX
Telephone: (028) 9052 1843
Fax: (028) 9052 0360

Finance and Personnel Committee

Welcome to the Home Page of the Committee for Finance and Personnel. The committee was established to advise and assist the Minister of Finance and Personnel, Mr Sammy Wilson MP MLA, on matters within his responsibility as a Minister. The committee undertakes a scrutiny, policy development and consultation role with respect to the Department of Finance and Personnel and plays a key role in the consideration and development of legislation. The Committee Chairperson is Ms Jennifer McCann.

Here you will find information about the Committee membership and the work of the Committee.


Contact Us           Jobs            Sitemap            Links           Search            RSS Feeds