## The Assembly Commission

## Membership



**Mr William Hay** The Speaker/ Chair of the Assembly Commission



**Mr Stephen Moutray** 9 May 2007 – present



**Mr Paul Butler** 9 May 2007 – present



**Rev Dr Robert Coulter** 9 May 2007 – present



**Mr Alban Maginness** 9 May 2007 – present



**Mr Sean Neeson** 9 May 2007 – present