NI Assembly Banner

Homepage > The Work of the Assembly > Committees > Private Security Industry

Ad Hoc Committee - Private Security Industry (NI) Order 2009

Membership (12)

Alliance Dr Stephen Farry
Democratic Unionist Party Mr Allan Bresland
Mr Trevor Clarke (Chairperson)
Mr Adrian McQuillan
Mr Stephen Moutray
Sinn Fein Mr Cathal Boylan
Mr Raymond McCartney (Deputy Chairperson)
Ms Carál Ní Chuilín
Social Democratic and Labour Party Mr Thomas Burns
Mr John Dallat
Ulster Unionist Party Mr Alan McFarland
Mr David McNarry

Contact Us           Jobs            Sitemap            Links           Search            RSS Feeds